Thanks for stopping by. This website is home to my professional writing portfolio.

I’m a highly experienced communication strategist and exceptional writer with strong business know-how. My passion is turning the power of words and language into a strategic advantage. During my career, I’ve written and communicated about everything from ski conditions to perfume, circuit breakers to supply chain financing, sensors to insurance, the internet of things to robotic journalism. I’ve created promotional copy, radio scripts, executive speeches, annual report copy, press releases, magazine articles, blog posts, social media content, websites, trade articles, endorsements, resumes, and fundraising materials. 

I’m a published author, and editor for several books.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

